Stockholm
Tävlingsledare: Leif Andersson
Adress: Ekhammarsvägen 1 B 19631 Kungsängen
E-post: leifi@live.se
Telefon: 070-2057362

Uppsala
Tävlingsledare: Anders Paschen
Adress: Körvälgatan 53 C 75448 Uppsala
E-post: anderspaschen@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-4535772

Södermanland
Tävlingsledare: Jari Taskinen
Adress: Bärnstensgången 14A 63234 Eskilstuna
E-post: jari.j.taskinen@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-7535692

Östergötland
Tävlingsledare: Barbro Kjellgren
Adress: Kvinnebyvägen 72, 58933 Linköping
E-post: kjellgren.barbro53@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-6384390

Jönköping
Tävlingsledare: Mats Aronsson
Adress: Skurugatavägen 7 575 91 EKSJÖ
E-post: Aronsson.mats73@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-6059289

Kronoberg
Tävlingsledare: Roger Dahlfors
Adress: Sjöbolsvägen 22 35572 INGELSTAD
E-post: rogerdahlfors@yahoo.se
Telefon: 076-8387575

Kalmar
Tävlingsledare: Inger Skirby
Adress: Ishult 57297 KRISTDALA
E-post: inger.skirby@telia.com
Telefon: 070-5764531

Gotland
Tävlingsledare: Anders Dyplin
Adress: Gärdesvägen 7 624 49 Slite
E-post: andersdyplin@telia.com
Telefon: 0739350278

Blekinge
Tävlingsledare: David Berg
Adress: Backvägen 12 37342 Rödeby
E-post: david@dragso.se
Telefon: 070-8612955

Skåne
Tävlingsledare: Peter Magnusson
Adress: Postgatan 8 253 54 Mörarp
E-post: snickaren@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-9533731

Halland
Tävlingsledare: Jörgen Karlberg
Adress: Kärrets väg 5A 31135 Falkenberg
E-post: jorgenk55@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-6558908

Sportfiskarna-Väst
Tävlingsledare: Jari Strandén
Adress: Ryahedsvägen 3 43892 Härryda
E-post: jaristranden1@gmail.com
Telefon: 0738671558

Södra-Älvsborg
Tävlingsledare: Andreas Nygårds Möller
Adress: Kyrkoby Dalavägen 101 42944 Särö
E-post: andreas.nmoller@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-9473754

Norra-Älvsborg
Tävlingsledare: Kristian Ekman
Adress: Antenngatan 51 B 421 33 Västra Frölunda
E-post: kristian.ekman@skanska.se
Telefon: 073-9075019

Dalsland
Tävlingsledare: Kenneth Danielsson
Adress: Distriktet är vilande och medlemmar, klubbar och föreningar hänvisas därför till Värmlandsdistriktet.
E-post: dnk@live.se
Telefon: 070-3057139

Skaraborg
Tävlingsledare: Fredrik Ahlstrand
Adress: Långgatan 3 53175 Järpås
E-post: ahlis75@hotmail.com
Telefon: 070-6383764

Värmland
Tävlingsledare: Kenneth Danielsson
Adress: Krokvägen 2 68333 Hagfors
E-post: dnk@live.se
Telefon: 070-3057139

Örebro
Tävlingsledare: Jesper Dyberg
Adress: Jakobsgatan 26 B 703 54 Örebro
E-post: jesper.dyberg@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-848 95 00

Västmanland
Tävlingsledare: Pierre Welander
Adress: Eldsbodavägen 33 B 734 30 Hallstahammar
E-post: pierre.welander@kanthal.com
Telefon: 070-557 04 84

Dalarna
Tävlingsledare: Stig Enström
Adress: Sörombäcken 205 78694 Äppelbo
E-post: stig.enstrom@appelbo.net
Telefon: 070-358 45 51

Gästrikland
Tävlingsledare: Bengt Forsling
Adress: Nordanåvägen 4 81695 Åmotsbruk
E-post: bengtforsling57@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-674 53 93

Hälsingland
Tävlingsledare:
Adress:
E-post:
Telefon:

Västernorrland
Tävlingsledare: Håkan Jonsson
Adress: Pottängsvägen 3 A 865 91 Alnö
E-post: h-jonsson@live.se
Telefon: 070-684 96 37

Jämtland
Tävlingsledare: Lennart Jonsson
Adress: Kyrkvaktarvägen 7 84394 Gällö
E-post: lennart.jonsson1@outlook.com
Telefon: 070-3457282

Västerbotten
Tävlingsledare: Rolf Öberg
Adress: Rudagatan 45 931 53 Skellefteå
E-post: bergsbyn45@gmail.com
Telefon: 070 660 41 72

Norrbotten
Tävlingsledare: Staffan Eriksson
Adress: Vennbergsvägen 19 94640 Svensbyn
E-post: staffan.eriksson60@gmail.com
Telefon: 073-8188703